worldmap

Europe

ARROW GENERIQUES
26 avenue Tony Garnier 69007, Lyon - France,
Tel: +33 4 72 72 60 72
Fax: +33 4 72 72 60 70
Contact Person: Vincent Pont
E-mail: VPONT@arrow-generiques.com

Aurobindo Pharma Italia S.r.l. a socio unico
Via San Giuseppe, 102, 20147 Saronno (Varese), Italy
Tel: +39.02.96392601
Fax: +39.02.96193260
Contact Person: Mr.Tiziana Ragusa
E-mail: TRagusa@aurobindo.com

Actavis Management GmbH
Willy-Brandt-Allee 2; D-81829 München, Germany,
Tel: +49-89-558-909-164
Fax: +49-89-558-909-198
Contact Person: Martin Schwarz
E-mail: MSchwarz@aurobindo.com

Aurobindo Pharma (Poland) SP.Z.O.O
Al.Jerozolimskie 56c,00-803 Warsaw, Poland
Contact Person: Mr. V. Muralidharan
E-mail: vmurali@aurobindo.com

Aurobindo Pharma Romania SRL
Bucureşti Sectorul 1, Şoseaua BUCUREŞTI-PLOIEŞTI, Nr. 42-44, COMPLEX BANEASA
BUSINESS&TECHNOLOGY PARK,
CLADIREA B, ARIPA B2, Etaj 2, Romania
Tel: +40213611009
Fax: +40213611040
Contact Person: Mr. Florin Rusan
E-mail: Florin.rusan@aurobindo.com

Helix healthcare B.V
Prins Bernhardplein 200 1097 JB Amsterdam The Netherlands
Post Bag No. 990 1000 AZ
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tel: +3 120 521 4671
Contact Person: Mr. Gunther Warris
E-mail:
gunther.warris@intertrustgroup.com

Milpharm Limited
Ares Block,Odyssey Business Park, South Ruislip, west end Road, Middlesex, HA4 6QD, United Kingdom.
Tel: +44 20 88458811
Contact Person: V. Muralidharan
E-mail: vmurali@aurobindo.com

Laboratorios Aurobindo S.L.U
Avda. de Burgos,
16 D, 5ª planta - Edificio Euromor 28036 Madrid, Spain Tel: +34 91.630.86.45 Contact Person: Mr. Gabriel Diaz
E-mail: Gabriel.diaz@aurobindo.com

Aurobindo Pharma Portugal
Av. do Forte, n.° 3, Parque Suécia, Ed. IV, 2°, 2794-038 Carnaxide, Portugal
Tel: +351 214 185 104
Fax:+34 91.630.26.64
Contact Person: Mr. Gabriel Diaz
E-mail: Gabriel.Diaz@aurobindo.com

 

Asia and Australia

Aurobindo Ilac Sanayi Ve Ticaret Ltd STI
Egitim Mh.Poyraz Sk.Sadikoglu Plaza 5, No.27, Kadikoy Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: 00 90 216 348 1076
Fax: 00 90 216 348 1768
Contact Person: Ms. Tugba Terecan Kiymaz
E-mail: tugba.kiymaz@aurobindo.com

Aurobindo Pharma Limited
Water Mark Building, Plot No. 11, Survey no.9, Kondapur, Hitech City, Hyderabad - 500 084 Telangana, India.
Phone: +91 (40) 6672 5000
Fax: +91 (40) 2374 1080 / +91 (40) 2374 6833,
Email: info@aurobindo.com

APL Thai Limited
128/358,33rd Floor,Payatai Plaza Building Phayathai Rd.Ratchathewee Bangkok-10400
Tel:+66 271 95425/+66 271 95 575
Contact Person: Mr. M V Sastry
E-mail: mvsastry@aurobindo.com

Aurobindo Pharma (Singapore)PTE Limited
10 Jalan Besar 10-10 Sim Lim Tower, Singapore-208787
Tel: +65 6298 8892
Contact Person: Mr.G.P Prasad
E-mail: gpprasad@aurobindo.com

Aurobindo Pharma (Australia) PTY Ltd
PO Box No#4039 Macquarie Shopping Centre, North Ryde,New South Wales 2113 Australia
Tel: +61 2 9805 6003
Fax no: +61 2 9887 1191
Contact Person:Mr Kishore Parimi
E-mail: Kishore.Parimi@aurobindo.com

ALL Pharma (Shangai) Trading Co. Ltd
Room No 3304,No.8 Xingly Rd.Shanghai P.R, China
Tel: +8621 5208 0981
Contact Person: Mr. Arvind Chandak
E-mail: arvind@aurobindo.com

Aurobindo Pharma Japan KK
9th Floor, Youth Building,cho-ku,103-0002 1-3-8 Nihonbashibakuro-cho, Tokyo,Japan
Tel: +81 3 3249 2261
Fax: +81 3 3249 0828
Contact Person: Mr. Nobuo Taku
E-mail: ntaku@aurobindo.com

Aurobindo Pharma NZ Limited
MARTELLI MCKEGG,LEVEL 20, Pwc Tower,188 Quay Street Auckland,1010,New Zealand
Contact Person : Mr.Kishore Parim
Email :Kishore.Parimi@aurobindo.com

Aurobindo Pharma (Malta) Ltd
Vault - 14, Level 2, Valletta Waterfront, Floriana FLN 1913, Malta
Tel: +356 2229 4100 / +356 9999 1442
Contact Person: Mr.Frederick Schembri
E-mail:fschembri@aurobindo.com

Africa

Aurohealthcare (Nigeria) Limited
Plot no.4, oyetubo street, Off Obafemi,Awolowo Way, Ikeja, Logos, Nigeria
Tel:+234 8056172868
Contact Person:Mr.Satish Nagaraj
E-mail: Satish.Nagaraj@aurobindo.com

Aurobindo Pharma (PTY) Ltd
53 Phillip Engelbrecht Avenue, Woodhill Office Park, Buiding No.1, Meyersdal, ext. 12, 1448,Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel: +27 11 867 9100
Contact Person: Mr.Jan Willem Bouwer
E-mail: jwb@aurobindo.com

Novagen Pharma PTY Limited
100,Sovereign Drive,Route 21,Corporate ParkNellmapius Road,Irene; Pretoria,South Africa,
Tel:+27 12 345 3175/ +27 12 345 1881
Contact Person: G.P Prasad
E-mail: gpprasad@aurobindo.com

South America and the Caribbean

Aurobindo Pharma Industria Pharmaceutica LTDA VP-06-E Qd.09 Mod 12 a 15 Daia.Anapolis Golas State,Brazil
Tel: +55 11 984452162/+55-62-40153401
Contact Person: Mr. C S Balaji
E-mail: balajics@aurobindo.com

Aurobindo Pharma productos Farmaceuticos LTDA 2 ANDAR SALA 205,CENTRO ANAPOLIS,Goias state,Brazil
Tel: + 55-62-40153400/+55 62 40153401
Contact Person: Mr. S B Reddy
E-mail: sbreddy@aurobindo.ind.br

Aurobindo Pharma Colombia SAS
Calle100, No: 17 A 36, Officina 1003, Edificio One Hundred, Bogota Colombia
Tel: +571 5208438
Contact Person: Mr.Kamlesh Thakkar
E-mail: Kamlesh.Thakkar@aurobindo.com

North America

Aurobindo Pharma USA Inc.
6 Wheeling Road Dayton, NJ 08810
Tel: +732 839 9400
Contact Person: Robert G. Cunard
E-mail: RCunard@aurobindousa.com

Aurolife Pharma LLC
2400 Route 130 N. Dayton, NJ 08810
Tel: +732 839 4377
Contact Person: Dr. Venkat Kota
E-mail: VKota@aurobindousa.com

Auropharma Inc.
3700 Steeles Ave.WSuite #402,Woodbridge, ONL4L 8K8,
Tel: +1 905 856 8063
+1 905 856 8094
Contact Person: Suresh Kalidoss
E-mail: skalidoss@aurobindo.com

Aurovida Farmaceutica SA DE CV
Av. Insurgentes sur no. 813, Col. Nápoles, Del. Benito Juárez
C.P. 03810, Ciudad de México.
Tel:+52 55 52717209
Contact Person: Francisco Alonso Lopez
Email: Francisco.Lopez@aurobindo.com